Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 809
East Lansing, MI 48826-0809

Phone:
517-337-1266

Board of Directors: board@elfco.coop

Owner Servicesownerservices@elfco.coop

Office Manager: peggy@elfco.coop

 

Contact Board Members

Chris Bardenhagen - President: chris.bardenhagen@gmail.com

Stephen Gasteyer - Vice President: gasteyer@msu.edu

John Reich - Treasurer - text at 517.775.0026

Michelle Bridges: michele@bridgesincommunication.com

Marshall Clabeaux: clabeaux12@gmail.com

Steve Andre: andres@msu.edu