Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 809
East Lansing, MI 48826-0809

Phone:
517-337-1266

Board of Directors: board@elfco.coop

Owner Servicesownerservices@elfco.coop

Office Manager: peggy@elfco.coop

 

Contact Board Members:

Stephen Gasteyer (2021) - President: gasteyer@msu.edu

Marshall Clabeaux (2019) - Vice President: clabeaux12@gmail.com

Michele Bridges (2020) - Secretary: michele@bridgesincommunication.com

John Reich (2021) - Treasurer: text at 517.775.0026

Steve Andre (2021): andres@msu.edu

Chris Bardenhagen (2020): chris.bardenhagen@gmail.com

David Reyes-Gastelum (2019): rgdavid1@gmail.com