Board of Directors Meeting Info, Agendas & Minutes

The ELFCO Board of Directors meets monthly; all ELFCO owners are invited to attend. During this transition period meetings may occur more frequently. Meeting dates and times are also posted on our event calendar .

Next Board Meeting:

Date: Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m.

Location: New meeting location: 780 West Lake Lansing Road, Suite #600 (lower level--stairs on outside of building), East Lansing, 48823

DRIVING DIRECTIONS:  ELFCO's office, located at the above address, is situated at the intersection of West Lake Lansing Road and Harrison Road. (The intersection has a traffic light and is just a few blocks east of the Lake Lansing Meijer store.) The 780 building is the second building to the right once you've turned into the office park driveway. There are two entrances to the lower level, one on either side of the building; note that the stairs are ONLY  accessible from the OUTSIDE of the building. (There are no stairs inside the building.)

For more info email the Board at board@elfco.coop

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Monday, October 15, 2018

Agenda 10.15.18 Draft

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Minutes 8-7-18 - Draft

Agenda 8.7.18

Monday, July 2, 2018

Agenda 7-2-18

Minutes 7-2-18

Monday, June 4, 2018

Agenda 6. 4.18

Minutes 6.4.18

Monday, May 14, 2018

Agenda 5.14.18

Minutes 5-14-18

Monday, April 16, 2018

Agenda 4.16.18

Minutes 4-16-18

Monday, March 19, 2018

Agenda 3.19.18

Minutes 3-19-18

Thursday, February 28, 2018

Minutes 2-28-18

Agenda 2.28.18

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Minutes 2-8-18

Agenda 2.8.18

Monday, January 8, 2018

Minutes 1-8-18

Agenda 1-8-2018

Monday, December 4, 2017

Agenda 12-4-2017

Minutes 12-4-2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Agenda_11-6-2017

Minutes_11-6-2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Agenda 10-2-17.docx

Minutes 10-2-2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Agenda 9-5-17

Minutes 9-5-2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Agenda 8.8.17

Minutes 8.8.17

Monday, July 10, 2017

Agenda 7.10.17

Minutes 7-10-17

Monday, June 19, 2017

Agenda 6.19.17

Minutes 6.19.17

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Agenda 6.8.17

Minutes 6.8.17

Monday, May 15, 2017

Agenda 5.15.17

Minutes 5.15.17

Monday, May 1, 2017

Agenda 5.1.17

Minutes 5.1.17