Board of Directors Meeting Info, Agendas & Minutes

The ELFCO Board of Directors meets monthly; all ELFCO owners are invited to attend. During this transition period meetings may occur more frequently. Meeting dates and times are also posted on our event calendar .

Next Board Meeting:  Monday, May 6 @ 7:00 p.m. at SHC (the Student Housing Cooperative office) located at 541 E Grand River Ave #4, East Lansing, MI 48823

For more info email the Board at board@elfco.coop

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Monday, April 1, 2019

Minutes 4-1-19

Agenda for 4-1-19 - draft

Monday, March 4, 2019

Agenda 3-4-19 

Minutes 3-4-19 - draft

Monday, February 4, 2019

Minutes 2-4-19

Agenda 2-4-19

Monday, January 7, 2019

Agenda 1-7-19

Minutes 1-7-19

Monday, December 10, 2018

Agenda 12-10-18

Minutes 12.10.12

Monday, November 12, 2018

Agenda 11-12-18

Minutes 11-12.18

Monday, October 15, 2018

Agenda 10.15.18

Minutes 10-15-18

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Agenda 8.7.18

Minutes 8-7-18

Monday, July 2, 2018

Agenda 7-2-18

Minutes 7-2-18

Monday, June 4, 2018

Agenda 6. 4.18

Minutes 6.4.18

Monday, May 14, 2018

Agenda 5.14.18

Minutes 5-14-18

Monday, April 16, 2018

Agenda 4.16.18

Minutes 4-16-18

Monday, March 19, 2018

Agenda 3.19.18

Minutes 3-19-18

Thursday, February 28, 2018

Minutes 2-28-18

Agenda 2.28.18

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Minutes 2-8-18

Agenda 2.8.18

Monday, January 8, 2018

Minutes 1-8-18

Agenda 1-8-2018

Monday, December 4, 2017

Agenda 12-4-2017

Minutes 12-4-2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Agenda_11-6-2017

Minutes_11-6-2017

Monday, October 2, 2017

Agenda 10-2-17.docx

Minutes 10-2-2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Agenda 9-5-17

Minutes 9-5-2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Agenda 8.8.17

Minutes 8.8.17

Monday, July 10, 2017

Agenda 7.10.17

Minutes 7-10-17

Monday, June 19, 2017

Agenda 6.19.17

Minutes 6.19.17

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Agenda 6.8.17

Minutes 6.8.17

Monday, May 15, 2017

Agenda 5.15.17

Minutes 5.15.17

Monday, May 1, 2017

Agenda 5.1.17

Minutes 5.1.17