The ELFCO Board is elected by the owners to exercise oversight on their behalf. Each Board member serves a three-year term. The Board is responsible for visioning and long-term planning, oversight of the general manager through policy governance, and communication with the owners. Contact all current Board members at

Current Board Members:


Chris Bardenhagen - Term Expires: 4/2018 - Chris' 2017 Nomination Statement

Stephen Gasteyer: Term Expires: 4/2018

Lily Woodruff (Secretary) - Term Expires: 4/2020 - Lily's 2017 Nomination Statement

John Reich (Treasurer) - Term expires: 4/2018 

Steve Andre - Term Expires: 4/2018

Michele Bridges - Term Expires: 4/2020 - Michele's 2017 Nomination Statement

Marshall Clabeaux - Term expires: 4/2019 - Marshall's 2017 Nomination Statement


2016 Board Members:

Anne Woiwode, John Reich, Bekki Hosford, Julia Kramer, Danny Ritter, and Devesh Poddar

2015 Board Members:

Anne Woiwode, John Reich, Kristin Bieda, Cristina Benton and Bekki Hosford


2014 Board Members:

Jessica Kelton, Anne Woiwode, Cristina Benton, Kristin Bieda, Dave Johnson, Ray Kamalay, and Erick Williams


 2013 Board Members:

Anne Woiwode, Bob Lovell, Cristina Benton, Dave Johnson, Jessica Kelton, Mike Farrell, and Phil Howard.

2012 Board Members:

Back Row: Michael Benedict, Bob Lovell, Phil Howard, Dave Johnson
Front Row: Anne Woiwode, Cristina Benton, Ray Kamalay